Welkom bij Sunglasses2U

Wij gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat wij u de beste ervaring op onze website. Klik hier om meer te lezen.

toggle Menu
toggle Zoeken
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
land:
GB
Verenigd Koningkrijk
10% KORTING MET KODE JUN10
Je bent in: product-reviews

product-reviews

 1 2 3 4 5volgende
GG0139S-001-51
GUCCI Dames gg0139s 001 zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Edel (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 5 juni 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 20 jun 2018
Love these glasses. Arrived very quickly. Very nice Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
7930
SERENGETI Brera geschuurd zwarte gepolariseerde drivers zonnebril
Beoordeeld door PJ (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 30 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 20 jun 2018
I have worn Serengeti for almost a decade and absolutely love the lenses. The problem though is with my rough handling I would always bend the wire frames out of shape and often crack the lenses near the mounting points.

The Brera is a game cha...Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO9238-06
OAKLEY Oo9238-06 fives squared glanzend zwart - black iridium gepolariseerde zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Simon Oak
Beoordeling gepost op 15 jun 2018
Bought these to replace another pair of Fives Squared that I lost after wearing them for years. Love the glasses. Service was excellent. Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
CBTREK2
CEBE Trekker glanzend schildpad 1500 bruine zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Derek Hicks (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 16 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 7 jun 2018
The Cebe Trekker are great, stylish sunglasses at a great price. I have used Cebe Basecamp 4000's for years and always have a pair at hand. So when I tell my friends how much these cost they about fall off their seats. They are light weight, have a g...Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG0080SK-003-61
GUCCI Ladies gg0080sk 003 zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Yuan (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 9 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 6 jun 2018
great quality, very elegant looking, fits my face perfectly. This is my second pair of the same sunglasses. I bought my first pair in Las Vegas last year and fell in love with it. Luckily, I found this sunglasses on this website and I just received i...Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK1003-58-1003R5
MICHAEL KORS Mk1003 58 Fiji rose goud 1003r5 zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Kizkapan (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 19 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 6 jun 2018
Alles sehr gut gelaufen. Wunderschöne qualitative Brille. Nur zu empfehlen
Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
DRLIEGEH2O-044
DRAGON Mens drliegeh2o matte H2O blauwe ion gepolariseerde zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Owain Davies (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 23 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 5 jun 2018
Excellent Sunglasses, really light and well built. The Blue Polarized tint are cool too. Well pleased with the product and the service by Sunglasses2U. Havent tried them yet in the water but only a matter of time.Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK2045-55-317711
MICHAEL KORS Dames mk2045 55 317711 jan zonnebrillen
Beoordeeld door Debi (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 29 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 2 jun 2018
I am super pleased with my whole experience of sunglasses2u !! Totally ***** service and I will be recommending you to everyone ! I lost my fave MK cat sunglasses last Sunday on a night out I was gutted Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB3447-50-001
RAYBAN Rb3447 50 ronde metalen goud 001 zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Stephen (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 24 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 1 jun 2018
Quality sunglasses, dead cheap thought they'd be fake but were legit. Feel well slick. Cheers.Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG0137S-003-61
GUCCI Mens gg0137s 003 zonnebril
Beoordeeld door Eva (Bevestigd Sunglasses2U Koper Gekocht 14 mei 2018)
Beoordeling gepost op 29 mei 2018
I am very happy with the glasses, they look great. And I am also very satisfied with the service I was given. I would recommend this product to anyone.Lees verder
Geweldig!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5volgende